GENERAL

 About Us

 Board of Directors

 Partners Card

 City Information

 Committees

 HOA Documents

 Management Company

 Photo Album

 Contact


 HOMEOWNER

 Account Login

 Board Minutes

 Budget

 Calendar

 FAQs

 Forms & Documents

 Newsletters

 Register

Pay Dues Online
Like us on facebook! Follow us on twitter! Join Nextdoor!

 

Board of Directors


Contact your Board of Directors at  board@legacy1hoa.com

 
Position Name Email
President Jeffrey Greeson

president@legacy1hoa.com

Vice President Karen Kennedy vicepresident@legacy1hoa.com
Secretary David Finklestein

secretary@legacy1hoa.com

Treasurer John Chaho

treasurer@legacy1hoa.com

Assistant Secretary Bruce Bennett

assistantsecretary@legacy1hoa.com  

 
FirstService Residential

For questions or comments about your HOA, please send an email to
your Association Manager with FirstService Residential at:
manager@legacy1hoa.com


For questions or comments about this website, please send an email to
the Webmaster with FirstService Residential at:
webmaster@legacy1hoa.com


This page was updated on 01/29/2016
Copyright 2013 Town Homes 1 at Legacy Town Center.  All rights reserved.